To remove a shared system from either side of the mirror, bring up the Manage Shared Volumes dialog and uncheck the Include box for the system to be removed. When you click Done, the job will be updated so that the system is not part of the job.
Warning: If a shared system is removed from the source side of the mirror, the source volume is now accessible on multiple systems and simultaneous access of the source volume could result in data corruption.
Thanks for your feedback.
Post your comment on this topic.